Venise hôtels théâtre La Fenice

- Venise hôtel près de la place St. Marc - hôtel à Venise San Marco - Venise hôtel La Fenice théâtre - Venise hôtels galeries d’arts -


Emplacement


Le Théâtre La Fenice avec ses concerts prestigieux et l'Opéra, la merveilleuse Place Saint-Marc avec la Basilique et le Palais des Doges, les Titien et Veronese des Galeries de l'Académie, le Grand Canal et une gondole romantique qui vient vous prendre à l'hôtel, le tout en un instant.

Un rêve? Non, il s'agit de l'Hôtel Becher, 3 étoiles de confort et praticité parmi les hôtels de Venise, unique par sa position et son quai privé, à 10 minutes à pied de Saint-Marc et de Rialto, dans le quartier des rues du shopping le plus élégant et de marque (Gucci, Vuitton, Bulgari, Bottega Veneta etc.) avec les boutiques artisanales typiques de tissus, verres de Murano et masques de carnaval qui colorent les rues et les places.

Des restaurants et piano-bars raffinés, bistrots typiques de Venise et auberges informelles à deux pas: il n'y a que l'embarras du choix pour passer une soirée romantique, un dîner aux chandelles après un tour en gondole (avec départ et arrivée au quai privé de l'Hôtel Becher) ou une soirée easy et sympathique en dégustant les cicheti (encas vénitiens typiques) et une ombra (le verre de vin en vénitien) dans un bistrot typique.


Hotel Becher
San Marco 1857 - 30124 Venezia, Italia



Théâtre La Fenice

A 50 mètres de l'Hôtel Becher, sur le Campo San Fantin, le Théâtre La Fenice accueille d'importantes saisons d'opéra, de musique classique et de ballet avec des artistes internationaux et les spectacles du Festival de la Danse et du Festival International de Musique Contemporaine de la Biennale de Venise.

Place Saint-Marc

A 300 mètres de l'Hôtel Becher, Saint-Marc est la place la plus belle et la plus connue de Venise. Splendide salon, en plus des merveilles comme la Basilique Saint-Marc et le Palais des Doges, le Musée Correr et la Bibliothèque Marciana, il accueille en son cadre des cafés hsitoriques tels que le Quadri et le Florian, ainsi que de prestigieuses boutiques.

Pont de Rialto

A 10 minutes à pied de l'hôtel, le Pont de Rialto et ses alentours sont depuis toujours le coeur commercial de Venise. Le Pont unit les berges du Grand Canal avec la structure caractéristique qui accueille les boutiques d'orfèvrerie et de souvenirs. Au pied du Pont, on trouve le Marché des fruits et légumes et la Poissonnerie. Ils existaient tous les deux déjà au XII° siècle et encore aujourd'hui ce sont les marchés principaux de Venise, très fréquentés par les vénitiens dans une jubilation de couleurs et de voix de la tradition.

Galeries de l'Académie

A 10 minutes à pied ou 4 de vaporetto (ligne 2 de Vallaresso à Accademia) de l'Hôtel Becher, les Galeries de l'Académie, la réunion la plus importante de chefs-d'oeuvre de maîtres vénitiens du XIV° au XVIII° siècle de Venise et du monde, accueillent les peintures de Bellini, Giorgione, Carpaccio, Titien, Tintoret, Veronese et Tiepolo d'une beauté incommensurable.



Comment nous rejoindre

En avion

· De l'Aéroport de Venise Marco Polo
Prendre la navette des lignes ATVO Eurofly pour Venise - Piazzale Roma (terminal des voitures). De là, continuer avec le vaporetto Actv ligne 1 ou 2 et descendre après environ une demi-heure à l'arrêt Vallaresso. Continuer à pied le long de Calle Vallaresso, tourner à gauche, traverser un pont et continuer sur Calle Larga XXII marzo. Tourner à la deuxième à droite, Calle delle Veste, et continuer tout droit jusqu'au Campo San Fantin où se trouve le célèbre Théâtre La Fenice. Tourner à droite Calle del Fruttarol: vous êtes arrivés, l'Hôtel Becher est au n. 1857.

· De l'Aéroport de Trévise Canova
Prendre la navette ATVO Eurobus pour Venise - Piazzale et continuer comme indiqué ci-dessus.

En train

Arriver à la gare ferroviaire de Venise Santa Lucia, continuer avec le vaporetto Actv ligne 1 ou 2 (arrêt devant la gare) en direction San Marco et descendre après environ une demi-heure à l'arrêt Vallaresso. Continuer à pied le long de Calle Vallaresso, tourner à gauche, traverser un pont et continuer sur Calle Larga XXII marzo. Tourner à la deuxième à droite, Calle delle Veste, et continuer tout droit jusqu'au Campo San Fantin où se trouve le célèbre Théâtre La Fenice. Tourner à droite Calle del Fruttarol: vous êtes arrivés, l'Hôtel Becher est au n. 1857.

En voiture

Des autoroutes (A4 et A27), une fois passée la barrière de Mestre, suivre les indications pour Venise. Laisser la voiture dans un des parkings de Piazzale Roma, le terminal des voitures, ou du Tronchetto, à droite après le Pont della Libertà. De là, continuer avec le vaporetto Actv ligne 1 ou 2 en direction Saint Marc et descendre après environ 40 minutes à l'arrêt Vallaresso. Continuer comme indiqué ci-dessus.



Imprimez la carte au format PDF

Si vous ne pouvez pas lire les documents PDF, Téléchargez Acrobat Reader.

Venice hotel La Fenice Theatre

- Venice hotels near to St Mark's square - Venice hotel close to Venice theatre La Fenice - Venice hotels art galleries -


Location


La Fenice Theater, with its prestigious concerts and Opera, marvelous Saint Mark's Square with the Basilica and the Ducal Palace, the Titian and the Veronese paintings of the Gallerie dell'Accademia, the Grand Canal and the romantic gondolas that come to get you directly from your hotel, all of this is available instantly to you.

Could this be a dream? Not at all, this is Hotel Becher, a 3-star hotel that offers the best amenities that can be had in a hotel in Venice, truly unique as far as location and for the private gondola landing, at 10 minutes walking distance from Saint Mark and the Rialto, in the most elegant shopping district with all the brand name fashion houses (Gucci, Vuitton, Bulgari, Bottega Veneta, etc.) and the typical artisan shops selling fabric, Murano glass, and Carnival masks that fill with color the streets and small squares.

Only a few steps away from the hotel you will find restaurants and piano bars, bacari (typical inns of Venice) and informal trattorias: you will have a hard time choosing where to spend a romantic candlelit evening. Perhaps you can take a gondola ride (departures and arrivals right from Hotel Becher's own private landing), or you can have a leisurely and lively time sampling "cicheti" (typical Venetian snacks) gulped down with an "ombra" (glass of wine in Venetian dialect) in a typical bacaro (inn).


Hotel Becher
San Marco 1857 - 30124 Venezia, Italia



La Fenice Theater

At 50 meters from Hotel Becher, in Campo San Fantin, La Fenice Theater offers important opera seasons, as well as classical music and ballet with internationally known performers. It also holds the International Dance Festival and the International Contemporary Festival organized by the Venice Biennale.

Saint Mark's Square.

Located 300 meters from Hotel Becher, Saint Mark's Square is the most beautiful and famous square in Venice. The square has been compared to a splendid sitting room, and overlooks the marvelous Basilica of Saint Mark, the Ducal Palace, the Museo Correr and the Biblioteca Marciana, historic cafes such as the Quadri and the Florian, and prestigious boutiques as well.

Rialto Bridge

At 10 minutes walking distance from the hotel you will come to what has always been the commercial heart of Venice, the Rialto Bridge and the area around it. The bridge straddles the banks of the Grand Canal with its very special structure which also houses jewelry and souvenir shops. At the foot of the Bridge you will find the fruit and vegetable market as well as the Pescheria (fish market). Both markets can be traced back to the 12th century which to this day are the most important markets in Venice. This is a bustling and colorful place frequented by the local Venetians speaking their traditional dialect.

Galleria dell'Accademia

At 10 minutes walking distance or 4 minutes by vaporetto (line 2 from Vallaresso and Accademia) from Hotel Becher, you will find the Gallerie dell'Accademia. This is the most important collection of Venetian masterpieces from the 14th to the 18th century in Venice and the world, housing paintings of great beauty by Bellini, Giorgione, Carpaccio, Titian, Tintoretto, Veronese and Tiepolo.



How to reach us

By plane

· From Venice Marco Polo Airport
Take shuttle line ATVO Eurofly for Venezia – Piazzale Roma (car terminal). From here continue with vaporetto Actv line 1 or 2 and get off after about half an hour at Vallaresso. Continue on foot along Calle Vallaresso, turn left, cross the bridge and continue on Calle Larga XXII Marzo. Turn right on the second street, Calle delle Veste, and go straight to Campo San Fantin where the famous La Fenice Theater stands. Turn right on Calle del Fruttarol: You will have arrived, Hotel Becher is at number 1857.

· From Treviso Canova Airport
Take the ATVO Eurobus shuttle for Venezia – Piazzale and continue as above.

By train

Get to the Venice train station of Santa Lucia, continue with vaporetto Actv line 1 or 2 (stops in front of the station) towards Saint Mark and get off after about half an hour at Vallaresso stop. Continue on foot along Calle Vallaresso, turn left, cross the bridge and continue on Calle Larga XXII Marzo. Turn right on the second street, Calle delle Veste, and go straight to Campo San Fantin where the famous La Fenice Theater stands. Turn right on Calle del Fruttarol: You will have arrived, Hotel Becher is at number 1857.

By car

From highways (A4 and A27) once you pass the toll booth of Mestre, follow directions for Venice. Leave your car in one of the parking areas of Piazzale Roma, the car terminal, or at Tronchetto, on your right after the long Ponte della Libertà. Continue then with vaporetto Actv line 1 or 2 towards Saint Mark and get off after about 40 minutes at Vallaresso stop. Continue as above.



Print the map in PDF format

If you are unable to read documents in PDF format, download Acrobat Reader.